Review: List
 

Join our mailing list!





Return to Sassy Feet acrylic sealer, 2 oz bottle
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Sassy Feet acrylic sealer, 2 oz bottle March 6, 2017
Reviewer:  
Sealer did the job nicely.


 
 
Fabulous product--works like a charm! January 29, 2017
Reviewer:  
Sealer worked well--I could not believe how easy and simple the process is!!!

thanks a bunch--


 
 
Worked well October 4, 2016
Reviewer:  
Needed to revive some expensive sandals.  Got great advice and service from Margot. Would not hesitate to use again!


 
 
Acrilic sealer August 20, 2016
Reviewer:  
Good product , plenty left for another job. Could have bought at hardware in larger quanity, but did not want a large bottle sitting around.


 
 
Sassy Feet acrylic sealer August 8, 2016
Reviewer:  
Sealed the paint and sparkle in perfect for my leather bracelets.


 
 
Super Shiny June 27, 2016
Reviewer:  
The acrylic made my shoes super shiny which is what I wanted. Very easy to apply.


 
 
Acrylic Sealer June 26, 2016
Reviewer:  
Works perfect. Only this would be to have this packed in more layer as mine had leaked some in shipping.


 
 
Anyone can do this April 11, 2016
Reviewer:  
After watching the video, anyone can do this. I think the paint manufacturer could make the bottles smaller, however. I don't know when I will use it again.


 
 
Perfect finishing touch! November 23, 2015
Reviewer:  
Protects and gives a great shine!


 
 
Shiny! October 21, 2015
Reviewer:  
This was the perfect cap for my project.  My silver and red painted boots are now almost as shiny as the silver plastic gogo boots I used as a reference!

A little bit more instruction in your hints section might be useful... I did have to be careful about small bubbles forming during the application.


   
  Click to see more items

Built with Volusion