Review: List
 

Join our mailing list!





Return to Neopaque Black Paint for Shoes and Bags, 2.25 oz bottle
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
Neopaque Black Paint for Shoes and Bags, 2.25 oz b March 6, 2017
Reviewer:  
This paint is great.  My shoes don't even look painted.  I'm waiting the 3 days before I wear them so can't comment on how the paint lasts.  Certainly seems worth the effort though.


 
 
Neopaque Black Paint June 20, 2016
Reviewer:  
Yes! Yes! Yes!  I use this alone or mix with my other paints to adjust color.  This is an absolute in your color kit.



 
 
Color and cover is great! May 17, 2016
Reviewer:  
I purchased a new pair of sandals that had brown straps and a black platform base. It was so easy to color the straps black with this paint. I only had to use one coating and it dried up quick. Definitely recommend this!


 
 
covers well July 30, 2015
Reviewer:  
This is a true black and covers very well. Don't always have to use a 2nd coat.


 
 
Perfect solution March 24, 2015
Reviewer:  
This paint was perfect to touch up the soles of a pair of tap shoes and made them look brand new!!!


 
 
Neopaque Black / Metallic Silver/ Acrylic Sealer March 17, 2015
Reviewer:  
I've had nothing but a pleasant experience with Sassy Feet. They have a demo-video on YouTube on painting shoes that inspired me to paint a pair of boots. My orders were shipped quickly. Metallic Silver paint works well on my black leather boots? The Neopaque Black paint works well on touching up, and the acrylic paint sealer is providing a good protective shield on my paint design--excellent quality products, and customer service.  I would recommend Sassy Feet to anyone interested in embellishing purses, shoes, leather goods and so on.
--James


 
 
Fabulous for touch-ups! August 29, 2014
Reviewer:  
This black paint is a must-have for touch-ups!  Whenever I accidentally got some colored paint on the black soles, this paint covered up the mistakes so easily and nicely!


 
 
Excellent December 26, 2013
Reviewer:  
Great for touching up and covering mistakes. Refreshes other parts of boots.


 
 
Customizing My New Sandals May 17, 2013
Reviewer:  
My new sandals had shiny gold insoles.  I did not like the look, so I googled "Can you change the color of insoles."  Sassy Feet came up and I found all the information I needed to change the color of the front part of the soles to black.  I am amazed at how easy it was and the results!   Another plus--the paint cleans up with soap and water.


   
 

Built with Volusion