Review: List
 

Join our mailing list!





Return to Individual Bottles of Lumiere Leather and Fabric Paint
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Worked well October 4, 2016
Reviewer:  
Needed to revive some expensive sandals.  Got great advice and service from Margot. Would not hesitate to use again!


 
 
Fabric paint August 20, 2016
Reviewer:  
Went on with no difficulty. Would buy again. Special ordered for wedding moccasins that l am making for a customer.


 
 
Individual bottles of Lumiere Leather and Fabric P August 8, 2016
Reviewer:  
Love this product


 
 
Wowzers! June 20, 2016
Reviewer:  
Couldn't wait to get and try the shoe/bag paints.  Well.....I am beyond happy, elated, and gobsmacked at how wonderful these paints are!  They are the bomb!  They cover effortlessly, color stays true, clean up easily, top-notch end result that looks professional and original.  You would never know that it was painted!  Can't wait to rework some bags!  I am ordering more colors today!


 
 
Awesome! April 8, 2016
Reviewer:  
This is exactly what I wanted.  I need silver shoes for a friend's wedding, but the ones I bought turned out to be more of a subtle gunmetal grey.  With two coats of Lumiere Metallic Silver, they're now the perfect shade of silver with no streakiness!


 
 
Smaller March 11, 2016
Reviewer:  
These bottles could  be 1/2 the size. I fear 8/9th of the bottle [which I have left] will deteriorate before I use it again.


 
 
Lovely paint November 23, 2015
Reviewer:  
Whether by itself or for a base for the glitter, this paint covers beautifully, has gorgeous, rich color, and wears incredibly well.


 
 
the best paints around for leather work November 16, 2015
Reviewer:  
I love the, pearl blue, olive green, pearl violet, copper, and the red russet


 
 
Top notch product October 21, 2015
Reviewer:  
I'm really thrilled with the effect. I had to paint black full-calf height boots silver and 3 coats of this did the trick. Kudos also for the instructions page encouraging surface prep with acetone... The adhesion has so far been amazing.


 
 
Works great for leather paint, August 23, 2015
Reviewer:  
I got the pearl blue and wow, looks amazing on bull riding chaps!!! My customers love it!


   
  Click to see more items

Built with Volusion