Review: List
 

Join our mailing list!





Return to Individual Bottles of Lumiere Leather and Fabric Paint
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


 
 
My shoe order/Nice June 12, 2017
Reviewer:  
My order came on time & securely wrapped. I was impressed.  Did not like the rose gold color. Everything else was stellar.  The pewter is fabulous. Thank you so, so much.


 
 
Lumiere Rose Gold June 8, 2017
Reviewer:  
I could not have asked for better service from Margot at Sassy Feet. She was fantastic in helping me find the best product, quick with correspondence and the parcel arrive incredibly quickly. The product itself is fantastic and I recommend it highly. Thanks Margot!
Best regards, Kelly


 
 
Shoe paint May 29, 2017
Reviewer:  
Good product and excellent service.


 
 
Love Sassy Feet products May 29, 2017
Reviewer:  
I am always looking for good brands and customer service. This product works. I love to create my own unique looks. I can do this with Sassy Feet.


 
 
Lumiere metallic May 9, 2017
Reviewer:  
This product exceeded my expectations. Easy application, dried with no brush marks - which I had doubts with metallic separating. Heavily pigmented and great coverage.
This took my purse making to a whole new level.
I stretched, twisted, tried scratching my sample piece - it took all the abuse unscathed. Thank you Sassy Feet!


 
 
Worked well October 4, 2016
Reviewer:  
Needed to revive some expensive sandals.  Got great advice and service from Margot. Would not hesitate to use again!


 
 
Fabric paint August 20, 2016
Reviewer:  
Went on with no difficulty. Would buy again. Special ordered for wedding moccasins that l am making for a customer.


 
 
Individual bottles of Lumiere Leather and Fabric P August 8, 2016
Reviewer:  
Love this product


 
 
Wowzers! June 20, 2016
Reviewer:  
Couldn't wait to get and try the shoe/bag paints.  Well.....I am beyond happy, elated, and gobsmacked at how wonderful these paints are!  They are the bomb!  They cover effortlessly, color stays true, clean up easily, top-notch end result that looks professional and original.  You would never know that it was painted!  Can't wait to rework some bags!  I am ordering more colors today!


 
 
Awesome! April 8, 2016
Reviewer:  
This is exactly what I wanted.  I need silver shoes for a friend's wedding, but the ones I bought turned out to be more of a subtle gunmetal grey.  With two coats of Lumiere Metallic Silver, they're now the perfect shade of silver with no streakiness!


   
  Click to see more items

Built with Volusion