Review: List
 

Join our mailing list!





Return to Lumiere Exciter Pack: Nine Halo & Jewel Tone Paints
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
Fabulous product--works like a charm! January 29, 2017
Reviewer:  
great--I thought i would not have enough paint but no problem, there was plenty in the tiny bottles--end product--superior and terrific


 
 
Lumiere Exciter Pac June 26, 2016
Reviewer:  
Love these paints.


 
 
Happy customer February 12, 2014
Reviewer:  
I am very pleased with the products. Thank you very much!


 
 
I love Lumiere. October 29, 2013
Reviewer:  
I love the little bottles with all of the beautiful color choices.  It took discipline not to use all of them at once, just to test out all of the colors.  The pearl was too subtle for my particular project, so I ended up ordering the new matte Jacquard paints in black and white!  A little paint goes a long way; the set will probably last quite a while.


 
 
very nice pack September 28, 2013
Reviewer:  
This is what I was looking forward to. and its very nicely packaged.


 
 
Lumiere Exciter Pack July 5, 2013
Reviewer:  
I used two colors of Lumiere on my boots during the class and then bought the Exciter Pack online to add another color to my boots AND to begin planning my next project......
The  paints are amazing! I paint a lot with acrylics, but these are soooo much easier to use than artists' colors! Wish I could create paintings on canvas with Lumiere!


 
 
Like these June 9, 2013
Reviewer:  
This is a great way to check out the colors that you may want to put on your shoes, bags etc. That's what I did the first time I started painting. Once in awhile I'll still buy this especially if I know I'm not going to need a jar of paint, this works fantastic. I love the squeeze bottles.


 
 
Great colors! June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Satx72  
I used these to give an old pair of sandals a new look and you can't even tell they are painted! I get tons of compliments on my new shoes!


 
 
Lots of colors June 6, 2013
Reviewer:  
The little kits are the best deal in Western Christiandom !   You get enough for several pairs of shoes in easy to use applicator bottles. The brushes they recommend are great too


   
 

Built with Volusion